About

👋🏾 Hi, I'm Chioma Uche.

I'm a Software Developer and a Technical Writer. Besides loving my job, I love to read books and learn new things.

On this blog, I write beginner-friendly tips and tricks, programming tutorials, and more. Please follow me on this blog to not miss my latest articles.

I make useful threads on Twitter on all things programming.

Available for collaborations, remote jobs, freelance work, and technical writing work.

Connect with me on Github, LinkedIn, and Medium.

For all inquiries, feel free to send an email.

🧐 Some Things About Me:

📝 Written Work:

🌀 Languages/Technologies I've Learned: JavaScript, TailwindCSS, React, JSP, Java, Android Studio, React, Firebase, SQL, MySQL, Git, and so much more.

💬 Favorite Quote: "The end of pride is the beginning of forgiveness." - Father Panarchy.